Sr. No.	Name	Post Held	Address
1	Mrs. Dipali Goenka	Chairperson, Welspun Vidya Mandir & Trustee, WFH&K	Rocky Isle, 46/C Bhulabhai Desai Road, Breach Candy, Mumbai 400026.
2	Mr.Asim Kumar Chakraborty	Manager, Welspun Vidya Mandir & Director, Welspun Corp. Ltd	15, Armaan Bungalows, Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380 059
3	Mrs. Kavita Tandon	Principal & Member Secretary SMC, Welspun Vidya Mandir, Anjar	House No. 100, Rajvi Residency, Near Kandla Airport, Varsamedi
4	Mrs. Benu Khanna	Academician & Director, India Trust, New - Delhi	A-12 Sector-14, NOIDA-201301
5	Mr. Chandan Singh Pikhwal	Principal, K.V. Railway, Gandhidham	Staff Quarter No. 4, Railway Colony, Ganhidham, Gujarat
6	Mr. K. J. Jose	Academician, (Ex Principal of Adani School) Mumbai	Flot No. 901, Vandana CHS Road No. 4, Pestom Sagar, Chembur, Mumbai-400089
7	Mr. Mridul Varma	Principal, Amarchand Singhvi International School, Gandhidham	House No. 1, Plot No. 179/180, Ward 7D, Gandhidham
8	Bindhu Nair	Secondary In-charge, Welspun Vidya Mandir, Anjar	Plot No. 133 "Pavithram" Gokukldham, Near Jummapir Crossing, Adipur - 370205
9	Mrs. Deepa Joshi	Primary In-charge, Welspun Vidya Mandir, Anjar	Tenement No. 3, Plot No. 132, Ward 4 B, Adipur- 370205
10	Mr. Alok Kumar	Parent of Anuvisha Raj	D 210, Welhome Colony, Anjar-370110, Kutch- Gujarat
11	Dr. Shilpa Toshniwal	Parent of Shourya Toshniwal	